Become a Patron!

Aspire Atlantis mods

I'm fairly new to vaping and I recently purchased the Aspire Atlantis with the Aspire cf sub ohm battery. I get decent clouds from it, but I want to go bigger. I know nothing about how to rebuild coils. So I thought the easiest thing for me to do was just get a mod of some sort. And excuse me if my terms are used incorrectly, once again I'm new to this. I just do not know what I can use with the Aspire Atlantis tank. I'm currently vaping Njoy Artist Collection 6mg of nicotine. If someone can tell me what I can use with the Aspire Atlantis tank or any tips to get bigger clouds it would be greatly appreciated.

PitVaper

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
For me personally I really don't go above 50 watts with my Atlantis 0.5 oHm tank, mostly I stay at around 45 watts with high VG liquids, and sometimes my watts will vary depending on the ratio of the liquid I'm using. So any regulated mod that can push at least 50 watts should do you well with an Atlantis. IMHO;)

P.S. you say you want bigger clouds, you need high VG liquids, I just looked at the Njoy Artist Collection and the Dragonscape is the only one with a high VG ratio of 70/30 VG/PG.
So you may want to look for some higher VG or max VG liquids to get the big clouds.

Last edited:

Tim Vatic

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years