Become a Patron!

Anyone Order an Overlord From GodMod Russia?

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Im having a heck of a time trying to order an Overlord mod from Godmod. I have never used Instagram before, but anytime they answer a DM, it seems to disappear and I hate to bug them again. How do you choose a color? Does it cost more for a Galaxy edition than single colors? How long does shipping take? How do you send payment/shipping info? REALLY hope they find a U.S. distributor soon. What a hassle. Thanks for any info.

Tall Pines

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I did order and received mine. Instagram is the only way to order one. I don't understand why your messages to them are disappearing. Once they reply to your pm. The will send you a color chart. You pick your color and then they give you a price which includes shipping and a PayPal account. So you can pay them. Once you do all that. You will have to check back with them to get a tracking number once the mod has shipped. I paid $190 for a solid black one. I do believe that the multi colored ones are a little more. It took 29 days for me to get mine. Mainly because it took them over two weeks for them to ship the mod. I also lost a day or so for a holiday. Most say they get theirs in 3 weeks. I hope this helps you.

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years