Become a Patron!

Anthony Vapes: Smok Nord Pod Kit Review

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer
Hi All, Anthony Vapes back here with my review of the Smok Nord Pod Kit, please see the bottom for disclaimers and links. Note this is not marked as a sample version.

Introduction:
The Smok Nord Pod is one of the latest Pod Kit from popular vape manufacturer Smok. They been around a long time in vaping and probably currently the most popular manufacturer out there although not well loved in the community. I haven’t reviewed a ton of their products but mostly i find there stuff to be pretty average. This is my first time reviewing a pod system form them and from what i hear they make a pretty good pod so now i get to see for myself if that is true or not. The Nord is a rectangle style AIO Pod system like a breeze 2 or innokin EQ with refillable pods and a built in 1100mah battery and is press button to fire. It’s available in 6 colors Black, Gold, Rainbow, Red, Green and White/Black. Elementvape has them for 27.95 all colors in stock so good price point. Replacement coils are pretty cheap as well 12.95 to 15.95 for a 5 pack and replacement pods are only 5.95 and come with 2 coils as well so really good prices on replacement coils and pods.

Manufacturer's Specs:
  • Dimensions - 94mm by 30mm by 18.8mm
  • Weight - 80g
  • Integrated 1100mAh Rechargeable Battery
  • Wattage Output Range: 10-15W
  • Voltage Input Range: 3.3-4.2V
  • Charging Current: 370mA
  • Direct Voltage Based Output
  • One-Button Firing Mechanism
  • LED Light Battery Indicator
  • Cobra Plated Panels - Exquisite Design
  • 3mL Juice Capacity - Fillable Pod System
  • Replaceable Coil Design
  • 0.6ohm Nord Mesh Coils - Optimized for Sub-Ohm Experience
  • 1.4ohm Nord Regular Coils - Optimized for MTL Experience
  • 1.0ohm Nord Ceramic Coils - Sold Separately
  • Air-Driven Pod System
  • Ergonomically Curved Mouthpiece