Become a Patron!

Ahoy There!

frigusoris

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Hello, Long time lurker, first time poster. I've been vaping off and on since about 2008-2009 when the first trickle of cigalikes were in stores and dealextreme started to carry the e-go styled stuff. Back then it was a rather frustrating experience that was quickly abandoned by me.

Fast forward to a couple of months ago and the wealth of information and help available out there made it a lot easier to find what works for me. I was a pack to pack and a half a day smoker and am now down to about a half pack a day. Keep in mind I never had the intention to quit smoking, I just wanted to cut back. It's been working a lot better than I thought now that I'm slow but sure figuring things out in terms of what juice i like (Every vape clerk thinks all smokers want crazy throat hit. If I want TH, I'll have a smoke thank you. I like my juice smoooooth haha), what sort of builds, decks, tanks, etc. I never would've got this far without the insane amount of help available on this website.

A huge thanks to the people here and I look forward to much more lurking and perhaps the odd bit of input as I figure more out! (I work at a hobby shop and batteries, chargers and the like are a large part of my job. I can't thank users like Mooch enough for their work on providing reliable battery data!)

Well, I'm rambling on as I tend to do. Thanks again all and I'll be lurking!

Angrygod50

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Welcome to the Underground. Glad to have you.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Glad to have you aboard!

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU! Glad to have you with us!

KingPin!

In my defence, I was left unsupervised ^^
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years